About us

7th Division Standing Committee & Appointed Positions
Executive PositionPersonContactSub Division AreaRepresentativeContact
SuperintendentJohn Martin---DeltaContactVancouver, Burnaby,
New Westminster and Richmond
John Greencontact
Assistant SuperintendentDan Rowsell---VictoriaContactSurrey and DeltaBrian Cloggcontact
SecretaryJim Guillaume---ColdstreamContactFraser Valley SouthLarry Sebelleycontact
TreasurerLarry Sebelley---Chilliwack ContactFraser Valley NorthVacant
Director at LargeKen Rutherford---Port Alberni ContactNorth Shore to PembertonGraham StokesContact
Appointed PositionPersonContactKootenay RegionMike BaroneContact
Membership CoordinatorBrian Clogg---SurreyContactRevelstoke, Shuswap and ThompsonDoug MayerContact
Publicity CoordinatorDick Sutcliffe---Maple Ridge(still) ContactOkanganJim GuilluameContact
Past SuperintendentRuss Watson---QuesnelContact100 mile House to Prince GeorgeRuss WatsonContact
Jack Work
Memorial Trophy Coordinator
Rene Gourley---North Vancouver ContactNorth of Prince GeorgeRuss WatsonContact
Ross Heriot
Gold Spike Award Coordinator
John Green---Vancouver ContactBulkley Valley to Prince RupertRuss Watson
Bulletin Board EditorJohn Stevenson---VancouverContactNorth Island - Bowser North Don ForsythContact
Member Aid CoordinatorMike Barone---Fruitvale ContactMid Island - Mill Bay to Qualicum
and Port Alberni
Ken RutherfordContact
WebmasterBrian Clogg---SurreyContactSouth Island - Shawnigan Lake SouthTed AlexisContact
Achievement ProgramMike Chandler MMR
New Westminster
NMRA OfficialPersonContact
NMRA Canada PresidentSteve McMullinContact
Canadian Director Fred Headon Contact
PNR PresidentJack HamiltonContact