Upcoming events

Title Date Location
4th Division Pacific Science Center Show Saturday, January 13, 2018 to Monday, January 15, 2018 Pacific Science Center
Seattle Washington
Supertrain Saturday, April 14, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018

Genesis Centre
7555 Falconridge Blvd NE, Calgary

33st Annual Nanaimo Model Railroad Show Sunday, April 22, 2018

Beban Park Rec Center, 2300 Bowen Rd. Nanaimo, BC

Railway Modeller's Meet of BC Friday, May 4, 2018 to Sunday, May 6, 2018 Simon Fraser University, Burnaby BC
Victoria Model Railway Show Sunday, May 27, 2018

Juan de Fuca Recreation Centre (West Shore Parks & Recreation)
1767 Island Highway, Colwood, B.C. Map
Free parking - BC Transit Bus Route #50

Vancouver Train Expo Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018

Pacific National Exhibition, Forum building
2901 E Hastings St
Vancouver, BC.