Upcoming events

Title Date Location
4th Division Pacific Science Center Show Pacific Science Center
Seattle Washington
Western Rails Cancelled due to Covid 19 Cameron Recreation Center 9523 Cameron St. Burnaby BC
UNW show Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Sunday, February 23, 2020 Evergreen State Fairgrounds 14405 179th Avenue SE Monroe, WA 98272
Supertrain Cancelled Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020

Genesis Centre
7555 Falconridge Blvd NE, Calgary

Lynden Lions Club Train Show Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021 Northwest Washington Fair and Event Center 1775 Front St, Lynden, WA 98264
Railway Modellers Meet of BC Sunday, May 1, 2022 to Friday, May 27, 2022
Joint GNRHS-CPHA Convention Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Prestige Lakeside Resort
Nelson British Columbia