Upcoming events

Title Date Location
7th Division AGM Thursday, November 18, 2021 Via Zoom
Railway Modellers Meet of BC Thursday, May 5, 2022 to Sunday, May 29, 2022
Joint GNRHS-CPHA Convention Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Prestige Lakeside Resort
Nelson British Columbia
The Victoria Model Railway Club Sunday, September 18, 2022 to Thursday, September 22, 2022 Tillicum Mall, 3170 Tillicum Road, Victoria.
Lynden Lions Club Train Show Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Sunday, October 2, 2022 Northwest Washington Fair and Event Center 1775 Front St, Lynden, WA 98264
4th Division Pacific Science Center Show Sunday, January 1, 2023 Pacific Science Center
Seattle Washington
Supertrain Cancelled Sunday, April 16, 2023

Genesis Centre
7555 Falconridge Blvd NE, Calgary