Upcoming events

Title Date Location
Vancouver Train Expo Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018

Pacific National Exhibition, Forum building
2901 E Hastings St
Vancouver, BC.

4th Division Pacific Science Center Show Sunday, January 13, 2019 to Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Pacific Science Center
Seattle Washington
35st Annual Nanaimo Model Railroad Show Sunday, March 10, 2019

Beban Park Rec Center, 2300 Bowen Rd. Nanaimo, BC

Western Rails Sunday, March 24, 2019 Cameron Recreation Center 9523 Cameron St. Burnaby BC
Supertrain Saturday, April 13, 2019 to Sunday, April 14, 2019

Genesis Centre
7555 Falconridge Blvd NE, Calgary

Railway Modeller's Meet of BC Friday, May 3, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019 Simon Fraser University, Burnaby BC
Victoria Model Railway Show Sunday, May 5, 2019

Juan de Fuca Recreation Centre (West Shore Parks & Recreation)
1767 Island Highway, Colwood, B.C. Map
Free parking - BC Transit Bus Route #50

The Kootenay Express 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019 Prestige Inn Cranbrook BC
Joint GNRHS-CPHA Convention Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Prestige Lakeside Resort
Nelson British Columbia