About us

7th Division Standing Committee & Appointed Positions past leaders
Executive PositionPersonContactSub Division AreaRepresentativeContact
SuperintendentVictor Gilbert---VancouverContact Vancouver, Burnaby,
New Westminster and Richmond
John Greencontact
Assistant SuperintendentJohn Martin--DeltaContactSurrey and DeltaBrian Cloggcontact
SecretaryRandy Nussli---VictoriaContactFraser Valley Larry Sebelleycontact
TreasurerLarry Sebelley---Chilliwack ContactNorth Shore to Pemberton and Sunshine CoastGraham StokesContact
Director at LargeKen Rutherford---Port Alberni ContactKootenay RegionMike BaroneContact
Appointed PositionPersonContactRevelstoke, Shuswap and ThompsonDoug MayerContact
Membership CoordinatorBrian Clogg---SurreyContactOkanaganJim GuilluameContact
Publicity CoordinatorDick Sutcliffe---Maple Ridge(still) Contact100 mile House to Prince GeorgeJarett DumasContact
Past SuperintendentNorth of Prince GeorgeJarett DumasContact
Jack Work
Memorial Trophy Coordinator
Jim Little---ColdstreamContactBulkley Valley to Prince RupertJarett DumasContact
Ross Heriot
Gold Spike Award Coordinator
John Green---Vancouver ContactNorth Island-Mill Bay NorthDwight KaytoContact
Heritage Award CoordinatorKen Rutherford---Port Alberni Contact"South Island - Shawnigan Lake SouthTed AlexisContact
Bulletin Board EditorRob England---Pender IslandContactTricities
Modeller's help deskMike Barone---Fruitvale Contact2024 PNR Convention
WebmasterBrian Clogg---SurreyContactChairLori Sebelley
Achievement ProgramMike Chandler MMR
New Westminster
Layout Directory CoordinatorScott Calvert
Tri Cities
Railway Modellers Meet ChairRene Gourley
North Vancouver
NMRA OfficialPersonContact
NMRA Canada PresidentEd MolenkampContact
Canadian Director Fred Headon Contact
PNR PresidentJeff HerrmanContact