About us

7th Division Standing Committee & Appointed Positions past leaders
Executive Position Person Contact Sub Division Area Representative Contact
Superintendent Victor Gilbert---Vancouver Contact Vancouver, Burnaby,
New Westminster and Richmond
John Green contact
Assistant Superintendent Tim Horton --- North Vancouver Contact Surrey and Delta Position Open contact
Secretary Randy Nussli---Victoria Contact Fraser Valley Larry Sebelley contact
Treasurer Larry Sebelley---Chilliwack Contact North Shore to Pemberton and Sunshine Coast Graham Stokes Contact
Director at Large Ken Rutherford---Port Alberni Contact Kootenay Region Mike Barone Contact
Appointed Position Person Contact Revelstoke, Shuswap and Thompson Position Open Contact
Membership Coordinator Doug Hicks Contact Okanagan Position Open Contact
Publicity Coordinator Position Open Contact 100 mile House to Prince George Jarett Dumas Contact
Past Superintendent John Martin Contact North of Prince George Jarett Dumas Contact
Jack Work
Memorial Trophy Coordinator
Jim Little---Coldstream Contact Bulkley Valley to Prince Rupert Jarett Dumas Contact
Ross Heriot
Gold Spike Award Coordinator
John Green---Vancouver Contact North Island-Mill Bay North Position Open Contact
Heritage Award Coordinator Ken Rutherford---Port Alberni Contact" South Island - Shawnigan Lake South Ted Alexis Contact
Bulletin Board Editor Rob England---Pender Island Contact Tricities
Modeller's help desk Mike Barone---Fruitvale Contact 2024 PNR Convention
Webmaster Position Open Contact Chair Lori Sebelley Contact
Achievement Program Mike Chandler MMR
New Westminster
Layout Directory Coordinator Scott Calvert
Tri Cities
Railway Modellers Meet Chair Rene Gourley
North Vancouver
NMRA Official Person Contact
NMRA Canada President Ed Molenkamp Contact
Canadian Director Fred Headon Contact
PNR President Jeff Herrman Contact